You always have the option to delete your post, whether it's already published or in your Drafts/Queue. Delete your post when it's time to start fresh!
You can delete your post the following ways:
- You can click Delete (trash icon) for an already created post from your View my blog page after clicking the three vertical dots to the right of your chosen post. You will receive a prompt letting you know that there are no do-overs. Once deleted, refresh your page and your post will be gone forever
- You can click Delete (trash icon) for either your Drafts or Queue posts in the Pending Posts section. You will receive a prompt confirming that you'd like to delete. Once deleted, your Draft or Queued post will be gone forever