You'll want to make sure that you log out of your newTumbl session if you are accessing your account from a shared computer.
To log out:
Menu > User > Logout
- Click on Menu
- Under "User", select Logout
- You'll know you've logged out when you see the confirmation page that says "You have been logged out"
So what is the point exactly of having terms of service, if you delete and censor people who aren't violating it? Whats the point exactly. If you don't want certain types of content then forbid them. Quit lying about what your terms of service are. Your lame website sucks bad enough as it is.
Please sign in to leave a comment.